Kontakt

9vB Sverige AB
Vittskövle 1145
268 90 Svalöv
info@9vb.se

Växel
010-150 21 30

Placeringsrådgivning
010-150 21 36

Jobbansökan
ansokan@9vb.se

Kontakta oss genom

Placeringsförfrågan

  • placering@9vb.se
  • 010-1502136

Ansökan om jobb

  • ansokan@9vb.se

Ekonomi

  • ekonomi@9vb.se

Lovisagården & Aminagården

Emma Sotomayor
Föreståndare
010-150 21 32
emma.sotomayor@9vb.se

Moa Lundbrant
Bitr. Föreståndare Aminagården
010-150 21 34
moa.lundbrant@9vb.se

Diana Koroknai Palmgren
Bitr. Föreståndare Lovisagården
010-150 21 33
diana.koroknai@9vb.se

Valeriegården

Joakim Nilsson
Tf. föreståndare
joakim@9vb.se

Stödboende

Lukas Larsen
lukas.larsen@9vb.se

Öppenvård

oppenvard@9vb.se